Downtown_edited_edited.jpg

Kersey Area Chamber of Commerce

Working Together To Grow Your Business

Welcome and thank you for your interest in the Kersey  Area Chamber. Every business understands that networking is vital to growing a business. Belonging to Kersey Area Chamber of Commerce is a golden ticket to making connections with other businesses. These connections often result in referrals to your business as you build relationships with your fellow business owners and leadership teams. 

3484-Pro Door  Logo Final.png

Monthly Featured Business

Pro-Door, LLC is an overhead door sales and service company. We have been in business since 2001. We service residential and commercial doors. We are a family owned and operated business based right here in Kersey. 

If you are in the need of Pro-Door, LLC's services, contact Ken Vaughn.

 

Membership Information

The Kersey Area Chamber of Commerce is designed to help local area businesses grow. We support and promote local businesses on our website, through social media and in the Chamber business card rack in the First National Bank lobby in Kersey. 

 

Once membership dues are paid, your business will receive a window cling that can be displayed by your business to show you are a chamber member.   Membership dues are paid in January each year. If a business joins mid-year, the dues for that year are pro-rated. 

 

We have a business after hours every quarter on the second Thursday of the middle month of the quarter. We also support and promote community growth as a partner with the Town of Kersey.

 
Local Bakery

Current Chamber Members

 

70 Ranch

Gilbert Marin

303-880-9812

gilbert@70Ranch.com
 

Alliance Irrigation

Mario & Destiny Gomez

mario@allianceirrigation.com
 

Bank of Colorado (Eaton Branch)

Laura Marrs & Kacey Larson

970-454-1800

laura.marrs@bankofcolorado.com

kacey.larson@bankofcolorado.com

Breuer Tech Solutions

Jeff Breuer

970-978-5160

jeff@breuertechsolutions.com
 

C-Store

Isabelle Garcia

970-381-0811

isabelgarcia5615@yahoo.com
 

Centennial Tools & Service LLC

Jose Gonzales

303-419-2357

centennialtools@hotmail.com

Cobblestone Inn & Suites

kersey@staycobblestone.com

DPF Alternatives

Rick Sekik

307-534-5563

dieselfilterrestore@gmail.com

Dream Weavers Equine Coaching

Teresa Sappington

970-397-3916

dreamweaversequine@gmail.com
 

FR8 Solutions

Pam Elliott

970-381-1980

admin@fr8.solutions
 

Heather Miller

970-590-1278

heathermassey@hotmail.com

Kersey Historical Museum

Kathy Berryman / Roberta Smith

970-381-4892

kerseyhistoricalmuseum@gmail.com
 

Miltons

Luke Gardner  

lukegardner95@yahoo.com

My Educational Resources, Inc.

Kiera Hill

970-301-1636

myeducationalresources@msn.com

Platte River Fort

Kendra Main

970-590-4414

cindy@platteriverfort.com
 

Platte Valley School District

Jeremy Burmeister

970-336-8500

jburmeister@pvre7.org

Pro Door, LLC

Ken & Jewel Vaughn

970-346-1828

prodoorllc@what-wire.com
 

Rush Truck Centers

Michael Adams

970-534-3925

adamsm@rushenterprises.com

Town of Kersey

Christian Morgan

970-353-1681

cmorgan@kerseygov.com

Urban Misfit Salon & Boutique

Crystal Wolfe

970-353-5880 / 970-324-1220

crystal@urbanmisfitsalon.com

Get in Touch

301 1st Street / PO Box  620

Kersey, CO 80644

  • Facebook
Baker